Loving God...Loving People

Lifegroups

Every Sunday 10.30am and every Wednesday 7.30pm. Please note:
The Wednesday evening service has replaced the Sunday evening service.
There are currently no Sunday evening services.

May 2017     June 2017  

3 May Wednesday   4 June Sunday
7.30pm Simon Dunsmore   10.30am Robert Maasbach
7 May Sunday   7 June Wednesday
10.30am Robert Maasbach   7.30pm Robert Maasbach
10 May Wednesday   11 June Sunday
7.30pm John Triffitt   10.30am Robert Maasbach
14 May Sunday   14 June Wednesday
10.30am Robert Maasbach   7.30pm NO SERVICE
17 May Wednesday   18 June Sunday
7.30pm Robert Maasbach   10.30am Robert Maasbach
21 May Sunday   21 June Wednesday
10.30am Robert Maasbach   7.30pm Robert Maasbach
24 May Wednesday   25 June Sunday
7.30pm Robert Maasbach   10.30am Robert Maasbach
28 May Sunday   28 June Wednesday
10.30am Robert Maasbach   7.30pm Robert Maasbach
31 May Wednesday      
7.30pm Robert Maasbach      

Life Church, Bowles Well Gardens, Folkestone, Kent CT19 6PQ
Tel:01303 240033.

To find out what's going on this month download this months Info Sheet.