Loving God...Loving People


Every Sunday 10.30am and every Wednesday 7.30pm. Please note:
The Wednesday evening service has replaced the Sunday evening service.
There are currently no Sunday evening services.

March 2018     April 2018  

4 March Sunday   1st April Sunday
10:30am Robert Maasbach   10.30am EASTER SERVICE
7 March Wednesday   4 April Wednesday
7:30pm John Triffitt   7.30pm Robert Maasbach
11 March Sunday   8 April Sunday
10:30am Ron King   10.30am Robert Maasbach
14 March Wednesday   11 April Wednesday
7:30pm Ron King   7.30pm Robert Maasbach
18 March Sunday   15 April Sunday
10:30am Josh Maasbach   10.30am Robert Maasbach
21 March Wednesday   18 April Wednesday
7:30pm Geoff White   7.30pm Robert Maasbach
25 March Sunday   22 April Sunday
10:30am Robert Maasbach   10.30am Robert Maasbach
28 March Wednesday   25 April Wednesday
7:30pm NO SERVICE   7.30pm Robert Maasbach
  29 April Sunday      
  7.30pm Robert Maasbach      

Life Church, Bowles Well Gardens, Folkestone, Kent CT19 6PQ
Tel:01303 240033.

To find out what's going on this month download this months Info Sheet.